HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 19 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)